Video Chat: Worried About End-of-Life Decisions

0

Video Chat: Worried About End-of-Life Decisions

0
200px-Camera-video.svgOur weekly video chat takes place today at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT). Today, we're talking with four family caregivers about their worries around end-of-life decisions they may have to make on behalf of their carees.



Joining me today will be four Caregiving.com members:

--@jbones1961, who cares for her daughter, Nicole;

--@kreisler, who cares for his mom and brother-in-law;

--@thpurplejacket, who cares for his partner.

During the discussion, we mention a list of questions Jane can use to discuss end-of-life decisions with her husband. You'll find the list of questions here.

Like this article? Share on social