Video Chat: Writing About Caring for Mom

0

Video Chat: Writing About Caring for Mom

0
On Friday, May 23, Angela (@angelaholmes) joins me for our weekly video chat. We'll talk about her new eBook, The Fruits of the Spirit for Family Caregivers and about how writing about caring for her mom helps her manage her stress.

To watch our chat, just come back here on May 23 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT).




Like this article? Share on social