Virtual Caregiving Conference Session: Organizing Meds

Denise

Virtual Caregiving Conference Session: Organizing Meds

Denise

Our Virtual Caregiving Conference takes place on Sunday, March 29. During our roundtable discussion, which begins at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT), three family caregivers will join Denise to discuss organizing meds.


The three family caregivers will be @g-j, who cares for her husband, @kreisler, who cares for his brother-in-law and mom, and @jbones1961, who cares for her daughter. each will share how they keep the medications organized.


View the complete 2nd Annual Virtual Caregiving Conference session schedule.


You can register for our conference to receive reminders and updates, below.

We are so grateful to the following sponsors of our 2nd Annual Virtual Caregiving:


cmp_logo1


fulllogo northshore-logo-caregiver
Fill out my online form.

Like this article? Share on social