Virtual Support Group for Family Members Who Provide Care

Martictrs


**THIS VIRTUAL SUPPORT GROUP IS NO LONGER ACTIVE**

Connect virtually to others who care for a family member every Thursday. Marti Hannon, a Certified Therapeutic Recreational Specialist, Certified Caregiving Consultant™ and Educator, Certified Ageless Grace Educator and a Certified Nursing Assistant, will moderate the informal support group. Because you’ll meet virtually via Zoom, you’ll feel like you’re attending a support group from the comfort of your home. Camera shy? Just call in instead.

You’ll want to join the group if you’d like to connect with others who understand and you want to create friendships with others in a caregiving situation. Anyone who cares for a family member or friend is welcome to join the group.

Our group meets virtually every Thursday at 12:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. CT, 10:30 a.m. MT, 9:30 a.m. PT).

Your connection details follow:

 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android, click https://zoom.us/j/802804739

Or iPhone one-tap:

US: +16699006833,,802804739# or +16465588656,,802804739#


Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: 669-900-6833 or 646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 802 804 739


International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dbaDQW9X8

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.