Virtual Support Groups Now Available Every Thursday!

0

Virtual Support Groups Now Available Every Thursday!

0
Marti


Connect virtually to others who care for a family member. Marti Hannon, a Certified Therapeutic Recreational Specialist, Certified Caregiving Consultant™ and Educator, Certified Ageless Grace Educator and a Certified Nursing Assistant, will moderate the informal support group. Because you’ll meet virtually via Zoom, you’ll feel like you’re attending a support group from the comfort of your home. Camera shy? Just call in instead.

You’ll want to join the group if you’d like to connect with others who understand and you want to create friendships with others in a caregiving situation. Anyone who cares for a family member or friend is welcome to join the group.

Every Thursday at: 12:30 PM EST (11:30 AM CST, 10:30 AM MST, 9:30 AM PST).

To join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android click this link: https://zoom.us/j/830755167

Other ways to connect:

  • iPhone one-tap:
    US: +16699006833,,830755167# or +16465588656,,830755167#

  • Telephone (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
    US: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656
    Meeting ID: 830 755 167
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/lEhikVxl

Like this article? Share on social