We Break for Fall!: Today, How Will You Add Color?

Denise

We're breaking for fall, the season of colors. The golds, reds and yellows paint our view during the height of the autumn season. Once September comes, it's what we look for: The fall colors.

So, how can you color to your day? How can you punch up your surroundings so you look forward to seeing colors that remind you of nature's miracle?

Share in our comments section for a chance to win one of our gift boxes. Congrats to G-J, who won yesterday's box!!

A Few Quick Reminders:

  • We’ll have a special two-part webinar, The Caregiving Years, Six Stages to a Meaningful Journey, on Thursday (November 18) and Friday (November 19) at 3 p.m. CT (4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT). You can register for both parts here. Can’t attend the live webinar? Still register so you’ll receive links to the recordings.

  • Anna Stookey joins us on Your Caregiving Journey today at 9:30 a.m. CT to help us answer the question: How do we find meaning in life's difficult times? You can listen here.

  • Take a photo of you enjoying a break and post it on our Facebook fan page. One winner will receive a $25 gift Visa card. Contest begins November 15 and ends November 20; we’ll announce a winner on November 21.




Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.