We Break to Disrupt!

Denise
We’re continuing our campaign to disrupt today as we kick off with a special week of activities. This week, we'll break to disrupt our life, our day, another family caregiver's day and our community.

You already are a disruptor. The delivery of health care starts with you, continues because of you, and ends with you. Now, we’re disrupting together to reinvent health care by making sure the family caregiver always has what he or she needs in order to continue to be a provider in the health care system.

Each day this week, I'll pose an activity or a question. And, each day, when you join in that day's disrupt action, you'll be entered into a chance to win our daily prize: A disrupt gift pack featuring our Disrupt t-shirt which honors your caregiving role.

Here's what our week looks like:

Have fun disrupting!!

Reminders

  • Be sure to share what caregiving is like for you in our annual family caregiver survey. Take our survey here. Please ask other family caregivers you know to complete the survey, too. (Thank you!!)

  • Our next free webinar is Wednesday at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m PT). I'll help you tell your caregiving story. Register here.




Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.