We Chat on Twitter Tonight!

0

We Chat on Twitter Tonight!

0
Chat_bubbles.svgJoin us tonight at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) for our every-other-week chat on Twitter. We'll talk about focusing on how you look (do you take for your appearance?) and what you need.

To join in, go to tweetchat.com, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #carechat.

Like this article? Share on social