Webinar Follow-Up: What's Your New Ritual?

0

Webinar Follow-Up: What's Your New Ritual?

0
candlesYesterday, our monthly webinar took place. I offered suggestions on how to turn habits into treasured rituals. (You can watch the webinar until 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT), when we archive it for our members.)

As a result of watching the webinar, what's the new ritual you'll create? Please share in our comments section, below.

Like this article? Share on social