Webinar on July 24: Elder Mediation: Solutions for Family Conflict in Caregiving

Denise

Webinar on July 24: Elder Mediation: Solutions for Family Conflict in Caregiving

Denise
Join Jennifer Traglia, a student in our Certified Caregiving Consultant™ course, for a special webinar on July 24 at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. MT, 8 a.m. PT).

During her webinar, Elder Mediation: Solutions for Family Conflict in Caregiving, Jennifer will define mediation and talk about how Elder Mediation differs from standard mediation. We will discuss some scenarios that may be appropriate for elder mediation. Lastly, three very different case studies will be shared.

To join Jennifer during the live webinar visit Elder Mediation webinar. You can access the archive later during the day on July 24.