Wednesday Webinar: Finding Inspiration and Protecting Your Identity During Caregiving

Denise

Wednesday Webinar: Finding Inspiration and Protecting Your Identity During Caregiving

Denise
Join Abby Kass, a student in our Certified Caregiving Consultant training program, for a special webinar on Wednesday, Aug. 15, at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. MT, 8 a.m. PT).

During her webinar, Finding Inspiration and Protecting Your Identity During Caregiving, Abby will share a Disney-ish look at ways that you can recharge, reflect and reconnect to yourself during caregiving.

To watch the webinar, visit here.