Today's Webinar: Working Through the Worries

Denise

Today's Webinar: Working Through the Worries

Denise
Our next free webinar takes place on Wednesday, November 26, at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT).

In this 45-minute webinar, I'll help you work through three worries. At the end of the webinar, you'll have techniques to help you manage those worries which nag, overwhelm and weigh on you.

To join the webinar, just visit Webinar: Working Through the Worries.

Like this article? Share on social