Wednesday's Webinar: Strategies to Manage a Caregiving Crisis

Denise

Wednesday's Webinar: Strategies to Manage a Caregiving Crisis

Denise
strategies_to_manage_a_caregiving_crisis-webinar_200A huge blow-up between family members. A terrifying hospital stay. A home health quits without notice. The constant of caregiving is a crisis.

Join me on Wednesday for this month's free webinar during which I’ll share strategies you can use to keep you cool and make it through a crisis.

The webinar takes place on February 26 at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT). Register for "Strategies to Manage a Caregiving Crisis."

Like this article? Share on social