Welcome to Our New Members!

Denise
flower-18102_640The best resource for you is another in a similar situation. So, to help you connect, please find our list of our newest members, below. Please feel free to send a private message or a public note as well as a friendship request. I think it helps our new members when they see familiar faces each time they visit the site.

You also can see when a new member joins on our Activity Stream; feel free to connect with the new member then, too. You can search for members in our Member Directory as well as display members based on newest registered, recently active, and alphabetical. Be sure to share an introduction in our Forums, connect with other members and use our Forums to ask questions and get help.

We’re also adding a New Member chat (well, actually re-adding–we had a new member a few years ago) on Saturdays at Noon ET (11 a.m. CT, 9 a.m. PT). All new members are welcome to stop in and get to know each other.

Thanks so much for being here and for being such great resources to each other.

Welcome to the following new members:

  • Debby, who cares for her mom;

  • Donpoohbear, who cares for grandmother;

  • KJ, who cares for a family friend;

  • Becky, who cares for her boyfriend;

  • Sandra, who cares for her daughter;

  • Mary, who cares for her mom;

  • Susan, who cares for her husband;

  • Jennie, who cares for her husband;

  • Milagros, who cares for her husband.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.