What's Going Well?

Denise

What's Going Well?

Denise
thumbs_up_colorWhen so much goes wrong, it can be hard to see what's going well. Today, take time to notice what's going well (and it could be anything as long as it's something) and then call @trish and I tonight on Your Caregiving Journey to tell us about it.

Give us a call at (646) 652-4944 during our show, which airs at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT). You also can listen to our show and join the chat room here.


Like this article? Share on social

1 Comments

Sign in to comment

ejourneys

What went well today: (1) Not only did I deliver a job to a client, but the rainy weather made me happy to be indoors. (2) Made it to the all-member chat and tonight's show, which was wonderful! (3) Fresh-brewed coffee and fresh produce. (4) Dropped a half pound. (5) The free stopwatch I got at http://free-stopwatch.com/ for when I ran in place (while my mini-bike was in the shop) is perfect for timing my hours worked. I can just stop and resume the count as my partner interrupts. Makes things much easier and hassle-free. (6) Just started reading a thoroughly enchanting book, <i>The Crescent Moon</i> by Rabindranath Tagore, a free download from Project Gutenberg: http://www.gutenberg.org/ebooks/6520