Wheres Grandma?

OldBilly


Here's another clue to make it easier since nobody came up with the correct answer during Denise's last Table Talk radio show. The next show airs Tuesday (May 29) at 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT, 8 a.m. PT). G-J and I join Denise for our book club discussion of Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail by Cheryl Strayed.

Remember to win the contest log into the chatroom during Denise's radio show, Your Caregiving Journey, with the correct city, state and landmark.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter that includes caregiving tips, news, support and more.