Working and Caregiving Chat Every Thursday

0

Working and Caregiving Chat Every Thursday

0
office-620822_640Our chat for those who juggle caring for a family member and their career will happen every Thursday at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. PT) in our Caregiving chatroom.

Leslie Cottrell Simonds, who currently cares for her mom, will moderate our chat. Leslie trained as a death doula and is a Certified Life-Cycle Celebrant specializing in Funerals and Memorials. Leslie also is currently enrolled in our Certified Caregiving Consultant training program. You can read Leslie's caregiving blog and connect with her on her profile page: @leslie.

Whether you work full-time, part-time or for yourself, join our Working and Caregiving chat to connect with others in a similar situation.

Any member of Caregiving.com can join this chat. Not a member? Create your free Caregiving.com account.

See you in our Caregiving Chat on Thursday at 7 p.m. ET!

Like this article? Share on social