Today: Sandwich Shop Show

Denise

Today: Sandwich Shop Show

Denise
Radio.svgWhen you care for a family member (spouse, parent, grandparent) while raising your kids, you feel like you're betwixt and between.

G-J, who blogs on Caregiving.com about caring for her husband as they raise their son, joins Denise for their monthly segment on Your Caregiving Journey. During this episode, G-J and Denise discuss how to talk with children about a diagnosis.

Listen to the show at 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. PT) and join the show's chat room here.


Like this article? Share on social