In my quest to be as prepared as possible for the coronavirus, I asked Jessica Sima, RN and Certified Caregiving Consultant and Educator, to join us for a virtual meeting which took place on March 12 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT).

During our meeting, we discussed supplies we can keep on hand, tips to help provide comfort care and strategies for our own self-care.

We’d love for you to join us for our next meeting on March 19; simply complete the form, below our video, to receive details on how to connect. In addition, I’ll record our meeting so still RSVP even if you can’t attend live so you receive a link to the archive.

Fill out my online form.