Weekly Twitter Chats

Denise

Weekly Twitter Chats

Denise


We connect on Twitter every week for the following chats:

  • Join us every Tuesday at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT). To join our chats, follow our hashtag: #carechat. Check out each week's #carechat topic and questions.

  • Connect with us every Monday at 10 p.m. ET (9 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. MT, 7 p.m. PT) for #latenitecarechat.


Each week, our hour-long Twitter chats will focus on a different topic.

To participate in our chat, go to www.tchat.io, sign in with your Twitter credentials and follow our hashtag: #latenitecharechat and #carechat. And, follow Denise (@caregiving) and Rachel (@takingcareofgma) on Twitter for reminders about our chats.

Looking forward to chatting with you on Twitter every Monday and Tuesday!

Like this article? Share on social