Tuesday Twitter Chats

Denise

Tuesday Twitter Chats

Denise
Please join us for Conversations About Caregiving on Twitter every Tuesday at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 11 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. PT). To join our chats, follow our hashtag: #carechat.

Each week, our hour-long Twitter chats will focus on a different topic.

On March 24, Theresa Wilbanks (@SustainableCG) will lead our discussion on caring midst COVID-19. These questions will lead our conversation:

Q1. What has been the biggest change in day to day caregiving since taking COVID-19 precautions?
Q2. What is causing you the most stress at the moment?
Q3. What have you handled well as you have moved into this new existence?
Q4. What positive outcome has developed for you or your caree as a result of a modified way of life?
Q5. What have you learned about yourself as a caregiver since wading into this uncharted territory?
Q6. What obstacle in the last few weeks has caused the greatest challenge to you as a caregiver?
Q7. What gives you comfort during your day in this time of uncertainty?
Q8. What can you do now so that you will be in the best possible position in the post distancing era?

Looking forward to chatting with you on Twitter every Tuesday!

Like this article? Share on social

3 Comments

Sign in to comment

Denise

Would love for you to join us! Just follow our hashtag on Twitter (#carechat) on Tuesdays at 1 p.m. ET.

Theresa Wilbanks

Will be at the doctors with Dad at the same time and will join late if possible.

Denise

That's great, Danny! We have many who participate simply by observing and reading our discussion. When you're ready, jump in with your thoughts. :)