Enroll in our training to become a caregiving support group leader or start your own business. Save 70% with coupon code July. Sale ends 7/19. Details.

Virtual Caregiving Workshop Events

Join Denise M. Brown, founder of CareGiving.com, for these events:

The Family Caregiver’s Stress
Presenter: Denise M. Brown
Date and Time: July 16, at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT)
Join Denise to learn the current results of our ongoing survey. Denise also will share thoughts about what’s needed to minimize the stress. To date, more than 1,000 family caregivers have completed our stress survey.

Learn more and RSVP.


Fifth Annual Working and Caregiving Survey Results
Presenter: Denise M. Brown
Date and Time: July 9 at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT, Noon PT)
We asked working family caregivers to share what it’s like in our Fifth Annual Working Family Caregiver Survey. Denise will share the results of the Fifth Annual Working and Caregiving Survey. This year, 119 working family caregivers participated in the survey.

Learn more and RSVP.


The Manager’s Toolbox to Manage a Complex Workplace
Presenter: Denise M. Brown
Date and Time: Tuesday, August 6, at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT)
Cost: $99
3 CEUs
Our work life now includes our life’s work – caring for a family member with a chronic illness or disease or injury. As managers, how do you make room for both in the workplace? How do you find the words to console an employee in a heartbreaking and heart-wrenching experience that can last years? Our training helps managers respond appropriately so that employees receive support at their home-away-from-home (the workplace) and so that the workplace continues.

Learn more, including which professionals can receive CEUs, and register.


Have all the details you need? Register below.

Fill out my online form.